Just some of the wonderful places that have had the Artfull Splodgers experience - we loved them all!
You are here:

logohd

"Created by experts,loved by kids and trusted by parents"

Previous Venues

Addington Palace Surrey www.addington-palace.co.uk

Anstey Hall Cambridge www.ansteyhall.com

Bedford Corn Exchange Bedford www.bedfordcornexchange.co.uk

Bisham Abbey Buckinghamshire www.bisham.abbey@lesureconnection.co.uk

Bush Hotel Surrey www.mercure.com

Blazing Donkey Kent www.blazingdonkey.co.uk

Blake Hall Essex www.blakehall.co.uk/

Brandshatch Place Kent www.brandshatchplace@handpicked.co.uk

Braxted Park Essex www.braxtedpark.com

Buxted Park Hotel East Sussex www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/hotels/Buxted-park

Britannia international London www.britanniainternationalhotel.com

Mercure Bush Hotel Farnham www.mercure.com

Buxted Park Hotel East Sussex www.buxtedpark@handpicked.co.uk

Chilford Hall Linton www.chilfordhall.co.uk

Chilston Park Lenham Kent www.chilstonpark@handpicked.co.uk

Chippenham Lodge Estate Cambridgeshire www.chippenhamlodge.com

Clarendon Hotel Black Heath www.clarendonhotel.com

Clearwell Castle Glostershire www.brideshead.co.uk/clearwell_directions.html

Coach House Marks Hall www.markshall.org.uk/weddings_functions_events

Colwick Hall Hotel Nottingham www.colwick-hall.co.uk

Commissioners House Kent www.commissionershouse.com

Common Wealth Club London www.commonwealthclub.co.uk

Cranleigh School Cranleigh www.cranleigh.org

Creeksea Place Burnham on Crouch www.creekseaplace.co.uk

Crondon Park Stock www.crondon.com

Denbies Wine Estate Surrey www.denbiesvineyard.co.uk

Dorchester Hotel London www.thedorchester.com

Downhall Hertfordshire www.downhall.co.uk

Eastlands Estate West Sussex www.eastlandsestate.com

Eastnor Castle Wales www.eastnorcastle.com

Eastwell Manor Kent www.eastwellmanor.co.uk

Eltham Palace London www.english-heritage.org.uk

Ettington Park Stratford upon Avon www.ettingtonpark@handpicked.co.uk

Englemere Ascot www.englemere.co.uk

Fawsley Hall Northamptonshire www.Fawsleyhall.com

firle place West Sussex www.firleplace.co.uk

Five Lakes Essex www.fivelakes.co.uk/fivelakes/index.htm

Fulham Palace London www.fulhampalace.org

Freight House Rochford www.thefreighthouse.co.uk

Friern Manor Essex www.friernmanor.com

Gaynes Park Essex www.gaynespark.co.uk

Gossfield hall Essex www.brideshead.co.uk/gosfield.main.html

Great Fosters Surrey www.greatfosters.co.uk

Goodwood House West Sussex www.goodwood.co.uk

Great Wilbraham Hall Barn Cambridge www.wilbraha.barnweddings.co.uk

Halswell House Somerset www.halswellweddings.co.uk

Hadley Wood Golf Club Barnett www.hadleywoodgc.com

Hampton Court Palace Surrey www.hrp.org.uk/HamptonCourtPalace/

Heckfield Place Hampshire www.heckfieldplace.com

Hodsock Priory Nottinghamshire www.hodsockpriory.com

Holiday Inn Hotel Camden Lock, London www.holidayinn.com

Holkham Hall Norfolk www.holkham.co.uk

Horsley Park Towers Surrey www.weddingvenues.com/venue4419.html

Ickworth House Suffolk www.ickworthhotel.co.uk

Ivy Hill Essex www.ivyhillhotel.co.uk/

Kensington Roof Gardens London www.viewlondon.co.uk/clubs/roof-gardens-

La Talbooth Restaurant Essex www.la-talbooth.co.uk

Langham Hotel London http://london.langhamhotels.co.uk/en/

Lansdown club http://www.lansdowneclub.com/

layer marney tower Essex www.layermarneytower.co.uk/

Leez Priory Essex www.brideshead.co.uk/leez.main.html

Leofric Hotel Coventry www.menzies-hotels.co.uk

Lingfield Race Course Surrey www.lingfield-racecourse.co.uk

London Golf Club Kent www.londongolf.co.uk

Lords Cricket Ground London www.lords.org

Maidens Barn High Easter, Essex www.maidensbarn.com

Manor of Groves Sawbrigdeworth, Hertfordshire www.manorofgroves.co.uk

Marks Hall Essex www.markshall.org.uk

Mary Green Manor Brentwood, Essex www.marygreenmanor.co.uk

Mulbery House Essex www.mulberry-house.com

O’Gradys Irish Bar Seven Kings Ilford, Essex www.ogradysirishbar.com

Oaks Farm Surrey www.oaksfarmweddings.co.uk

Orsett hall Essex www.orsetthall.co.uk

Parklands Essex www.quendonpark.co.uk

Park Inn Thurrock www.lakeside.parkinn.co.uk

Ponsbourne park Hartfordshire www.ponsbournepark.com/

Pontlands Park www.pontlandsparkhotel.co.uk/

Regents Park Banqueting Suite London www.caverndishbanqueting.co.uk

Row Hill Grange Dartford, Kent www.alexanderhotels.co.uk/rowhill

Royal Hospital Chelsea London www.chelsea-pensioners.co.uk

Sandbanks Hotel Dorset www.fjbhotels.co.uk/sandbanks/default.asp

Sidney Sussex College Cambridge www.sid.cam.ac.uk

Silchester House Hampshire www.prowess.co.uk

Swan at the Globe London www.swanattheglobe.co.uk

Sunningdale Park Berkshire www.DeVereVenues.co.uk

Spains Hall- Finchingfield Essex www.spainshall.co.uk

Stanhill Court Hotel Surrey www.stanhillcourthotel.com

St Michaels Manor St Albans www.stmichaelsmanor.com/

Stanton Manor Wiltshire www.stantonmanor.co.uk

Stapleford Park Leicestershire www.staplefordpark.com

Stenning Hall Hallaton

Stock Brook Manor Stock, Essex www.stockbrook.com

Sutton Hall Farm The Berkeley Hotel London www.the-berkeley.co.uk

The Bingham Hotel Richmond, Surrey www.binghamhotel.co.uk

The Burford Bridge Hotel Surrey www.burfordbridgehotel.venue-guide.com

The Coach House Romford www.thecoachhousehotel.co.uk

he De Vere Belton Woods Grantham www.devere.co.uk

The Elvetham Hampshire www.elvethamhotel.co.uk

The Fennes Estate Braintree www.fennes.co.uk

The George In Rye Benson www.thegeorgeinrye.com

The Haven Hotel Sandbanks www.fjbhotels.co.uk

The Hand and Spear Weybridge www.handandspear.co.uk/

The Hunting Lodge Hotel Leicestershire www.huntinglodgehotel.com

The Lawns Rochford, Essex www.thelawn.co.uk

The London Resource Centre London www.theresourcecentre.org.uk

The Lygon Arms Worcestershire www.broadway-cotswolds.co.uk/lygon.html

The Manor House Hotel Surrey www.manorhouse.co.uk

The Park Inn Thurrock www.rezidorparkinn.com

The Real Greek Hoxton Market www.therealgreek.co.uk

The Reid Rooms Margret Roding, Essex www.thereidrooms.co.uk

Threadneedles Hotel London www.hotels-london.co.uk/threadneedles.hotel

Thurrock Hotel Essex www.thurrock.co.uk

Tollgate Tavern Romford

Top Meadow Golf Club Upminster www.topmeadow.co.uk/

Toot Hill Golf Club Essex www.toothillgolfclub.co.uk

Vaulty Manor Essex www.vaultymanor.co.uk

Waddesdon Manor Buckinghamshire www.waddesdon.org.uk/

Walled Gardens Sussex www.walledgardencowdray.co.uk/

Woldingham School Surrey www.woldinghamschool.co.uk

Walton Hall Warwickshire www.barcelo-hotels.co.uk

Wivenhoe House Colchester www.wivenhoehousehotel.co.uk

Woburn Abbey Bedfordshire www.woburnabbey.co.uk

Woodside Kenilworth Warwickshire www.sundialgroup.com

Woodhall Manor Suffolk www.woodhallmanor.co.uk

Ye Olde Plough House Essex www.yeoldeploughhouse.co.uk

 

The mobile wedding crèche experts in creative fun for children, also for corporate functions where children need to be looked after by professional child carers Specialists in children’s parties and events of all types including jewellery, craft and holiday clubs

TEL
01245 225841

E-MAIL
mail@artfullsplodgers.com


ARTFULL SPLODGERS
45 Hoynors
Danbury
Essex CM3 4RL

All content copyright Artfull Splodgers Ltd 2009 | Website developed by Total Web Development | We accept: all_card_types2

VAT number 918775968 | Co reg no 04816442